Receive Online Obituary Notices by eMail

You can view the obituary and visitation hours for those we serve. If you don't see the name you are looking for, you may select a month and year and click Go, or you may enter the last name and click Search. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any needs you may have. Please click the "Send a Condolence" link on the obituary to leave your message.


Houle, Tom 'Tommie Gosh' Wednesday, December 10, 2014      Send Flowers
American Veteran Koski, Andrew J. Saturday, December 06, 2014      Send Flowers
Lundgren, John 'Chester' Friday, December 05, 2014      Send Flowers
Moose, Marvin Wayne Friday, November 28, 2014      Send Flowers
Lind, Leanne Eileen Monday, November 17, 2014      Send Flowers
Brown III, Trevor Claude Friday, November 14, 2014      Send Flowers
Danelski, Jean M Sunday, November 09, 2014      Send Flowers
Barney Sr., Robert Leroy Friday, November 07, 2014      Send Flowers
Carlson, Grace Elizabeth Thursday, November 06, 2014      Send Flowers
Langhorst, Adilia Carmen Tuesday, November 04, 2014      Send Flowers
Mulder, Ilene Jean Thursday, October 23, 2014      Send Flowers
American Veteran Wolf, Harris Lee 'Corky' Friday, October 10, 2014      Send Flowers
Duff, Alice Eleanor Monday, October 06, 2014      Send Flowers
Whelan, Isabelle Ann 'Izzy' Sunday, October 05, 2014      Send Flowers
Blood, Rose Wednesday, October 01, 2014      Send Flowers
American Veteran Wallace (Gahgaa schwog atoonse) , Donald Leroy Wednesday, October 01, 2014      Send Flowers
Houle, Lynette 'Jeannie' Monday, September 29, 2014      Send Flowers
Keil, Gary Lee Monday, September 29, 2014      Send Flowers
DeFoe, William Wade Davenport Sunday, September 28, 2014      Send Flowers
Wiitala, Earl N. Friday, September 26, 2014      Send Flowers
Kubis, Pauline Rose Thursday, September 18, 2014      Send Flowers
American Veteran Ammesmaki, Shawn Leonard Saturday, September 13, 2014      Send Flowers
Clayton Cluff, Rae Joy Friday, September 05, 2014      Send Flowers
Barney, Wendy Marie Thursday, September 04, 2014      Send Flowers
Stowell, Shirley Marie Thursday, September 04, 2014      Send Flowers

 - American Veterans

 

900 Washington Avenue Cloquet, Minnesota 55720 Phone: (218)-879-4636




Home About Us Services Social Security Benefits Veterans Benefits About Pre-Planning

Online Pre-Planning Form Merchandise Frequently Asked Questions

Local Information Directions Contact Us




Admin